Skip to main content
Please wait...

Doctor of Philosophy in Spatial Sciences

Master of Spatial Sciences

Bachelor of Regional and Rural Development Honours

Bachelor of Urban and Regional Planning Honours

Bachelor of Quantity Surveying Honours

Master of Urban Design

Master of Landscape Architecture

Master of Architecture

Bachelor of Architecture Honours

Subscribe to Department of Architecture, Planning and Construction (DAPC)

About Namibia University of Science and Technology

logo crest


A premier technological university known for knowledge creation, innovation, and entrepreneurship.


An engaged and responsive university, meeting the needs of stakeholders through excellent education, applied research, innovation and service.

Vist NUST website